You are here

Winners 2011-12

During 2011-12 club members took part in seven assignments contributing to Photographer of the Year, and with three images being chosen for Photograph of the Year. Our assignments were (each assignment title is a link to the winning images):

  1. Open assignment, judged by club member John Farringdon.
  2. Deeside Landscapes, judged by Clifton Mair.
  3. Movement, judged by Marie Paterson.
  4. Shadows, judged by Mel Shand.
  5. Texture, judged by Stella Hall.
  6. Red, judged by Ian McCurrach.
  7. Close Up, judged by Lucy Telford.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer