You are here

Deeside Landmarks.

These are the winners of the Deeside Landmarks assignment, judged by James Davidson.

For the advanced category:

  1. First place for "Knock Castle" © Harry Scott.
  2. Second place for "The Bridge at Cambus O'May" © Geraldine McGowan.
  3. Third place for "Tarland Culsh" © Harry Scott.

and in the novice category:

  1. First place for "Lochnagar Big Country" © Chris Bell.
  2. Second place for "Balmoral in the Misty Dee Valley" © Chris Bell.
  3. Third place for "Early Morning Tomnaverie" © David Packer.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer