You are here


In the advanced category the winners are:

  • 1st place to The Scream by Geraldine McGowan:

  • 2nd place to One 2 Many by Marie Patterson:

  • 3rd place to Priorities by David Hendry:

and in the novice category

  • 1st place to It's a fine line by Chris Bell:

  • 2nd place to Iona by Margaret Fraser:

  • 3rd place to At Greig's Studio by Bob Naylor:

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer